Opening Times

 

Holt Pre-school is open at 8.00 until 3.00 during Wiltshire term times only (we are also shut on five T.D days per year).

 

Morning sessions are from 9.00 until 12.00 and include a mid morning snack.

 

Lunchtimes are from 12.00 until 1.00 and your child is required to bring a healthy packed lunch.

 

Afternoon sessions are from 1.00 until 3.00

 

Please contact us if you require alternative times as we are always happy to accommodate your needs.

 

We operate a Breakfast Club from 8.00 until 9.00 for both pre-school children and children that attend Holt Primary School . We are happy to take the school children to their school classroom in time for registration.


 

Fees

Our hourly rate is £4.80 with no additional charges or top-up fees to pay.

We accept various payment methods and are happy to accept Childcare Vouchers or tax-free childcare.

We send out clear information to all parents to ensure our charges are clearly identifiable and parents understand what they are paying for.

Where are we?

You will find us in the grounds of Holt V.C Primary School through the main gate and left along the pathway through the wooden gate.

 

Please note there is no parking on the school site so parents must park on Station Road and walk along the Gravel to pre-school.

 

Privacy Notice

We are committed to ensuring that any personal data we hold about you and your child is protected in accordance with data protection laws and is used in line with your expectations.

 

This privacy notice explains what personal data we collect, why we collect it, how we use it and how we protect it.

Term Dates

 

Term 5 (21/22)

Starts: Monday 25 April 22

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2 May 22

Ends: Friday 27 May 22

Term 6 (21/22)

Starts: Monday 6 June 22

Ends: Friday 22 July 22

Term 1 (22/23)

TD Day 1: Thursday 1 September 22

TD Day 2: Friday 2 September 22

Starts: Monday 5 September 22

Ends: Tuesday 18 October 22

TD Day 3: Wednesday 19 October 22

Term 2 (22/23)

Starts: Monday 31 October 22

Ends: Friday 16 December 22

Term 3 (22/23)

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 23

Ends: Thursday 9 February 23

TD Day 4: Friday 10 February 23

Term 4 (22/23)

Starts: Monday 20 February 23

Ends: Friday 31 March 23

Term 5 (22/23)

Starts: Monday 17 April 23

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1 May 23

Ends: Friday 26 May 23

Term 6 (22/23)

TD Day 5: Monday 5 June 23

Starts: Tuesday 6 June 23

Ends: Tuesday 25 July 23

 

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thank you for submitting your form - we'll get back to you shortly!

Please see our Terms and Conditions which apply when you accept a place at Holt pre-School:

Session Request

Do you have parental responsibility for this child?

Thank You - We'll get back to you shortly.