Opening Times

 

Holt Pre-school is open at 8.00 until 3.00 during Wiltshire term times only (we are also shut on five T.D days per year).

 

Morning sessions are from 9.00 until 12.00 and include a mid morning snack.

 

Lunchtimes are from 12.00 until 1.00 and your child is required to bring a healthy packed lunch.

 

Afternoon sessions are from 1.00 until 3.00

 

Please contact us if you require alternative times as we are always happy to accommodate your needs.

 

We operate a Breakfast Club from 8.00 until 9.00 for both pre-school children and children that attend Holt Primary School . We are happy to take the school children to their school classroom in time for registration.

 

Interested in joining us!

Please see our prospectus for more information about Holt Pre-School: -

 

 

 

 

 

If you are interested in your child joining us then please click here

 

Our terms and conditions are attached below: -

 


 

 

Wiltshire Term Dates (20/21)

Term 1: Wed 2nd Sept - Tues 20th Oct 2020

Term 2: Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 18th Dec 2020

Term 3: Tues 5th Jan - Fri 12th Feb 2021

Term 4: Mon 22nd Feb - Thurs 1st Apr 2021

Term 5: Mon 19th Apr - Thurs 27th May 2021

Term 6: Mon 7th June - Thurs 22nd Jul 2021

 

Please note that Holt Pre-School and Holt VC Primary school will be closed on the following days: -

 

Teacher Development (TD) Days (20/21):

Tuesday 1st Sept 2020

Wednesday 21st Oct 2020

Monday 4th Jan 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Where are we?

You will find us in the grounds of Holt V.C Primary School through the main gate and left along the pathway through the wooden gate.

 

 

Fees

Please contact us for details of the current hourly rates. We are a not-for-profit Company and work hard to keep fees to a minimum.

 

We accept various payment methods and are happy to accept Childcare Vouchers.

Privacy Notice

We are committed to ensuring that any personal data we hold about you and your child is protected in accordance with data protection laws and is used in line with your expectations.

 

This privacy notice explains what personal data we collect, why we collect it, how we use it and how we protect it.

 

 

Call Us: 01225 782814   /      holt.preschool@gmail.com   /       The Gravel, Holt. Trowbridge. Wiltshire. BA14 6RA      /        Company No: 07732430 (England & Wales)